New Pembroke Politics Committee for 2016-17

New Pembroke Politics Committee for 2016/17

Original pem bgAfter a very competitive electoral process, Pembroke Politics (PemPol) is delighted to announce the society’s new committee for 2016-17.

PemPol will be back in Michaelmas with the most topical, engaging, wine and cheese heavy political events in Cambridge. Significant political events has been in abundance during the summer and our Michaelmas term card will reflect these transformational junctures.

We look forward to the next year with great excitement and optimism. 

PemPol Committee 2016/17.

Meet the new team:

President: Shad Hoshyar

Treasurer: Harry Roberts

Speakers Officer: Carine Valarché

Secretary: Jason Osamede Okundaye

Publicity: Leila Senegri

Honorary Vice-President: Kerry Smith

You may also like...